Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora


8,5 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Posizione della struttura
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3 dicembre 2017
    Limited wifi, poor breakfast.
    Friendly owner, nice big rooms, hot water, very tasty meals. Nice garden.
    25 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    22 ottobre 2017
    Wonderful Amazon experience
    Excellent staff, very helpful and recommended / organised fantastic day trips. Locally sourced and delicious full board menu was great. The room although basic was exactly what was needed for that type of eco lodge. Highly recommend if you are heading to Puerto Maldonado!
    19 ottobre 2017
    Very basic room with great view
    I think for the Price the room could be maintained better. The doors didnt open properly and the tap was shaky. The shower curtain needs to be replaced. You hear every sound and word of the neighbor next door.
    Great view from the private porch and the general terasse, quiet beautiful spot with a lot of hammots to hang out in; possibility to rent a kayak was nice; nice owners who will also book tours for you. The food is very delicious.
    7 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    14 agosto 2017
    Wonderful lodge, perfectly situated on the bank of the Tambopata river
    Nothing. We would have loved to stay there longer.
    The lodge is perfectly situated on the Tambopata river bank, with a view of beautiful sunsets over the river from a nice terrace, from where you can also see a macaw clay lick where the macaws eat every morning. The gardens include pineapple, banana, avocado and a range of other bushes, trees and flowers, in between and surrounding the bungalows and restaurant&bar building. The meals are delicious (and included in the price), and if you have any special dietary needs, they find alternative dishes for you. A family of monkeys stop by a few times a day for a snack (finding things in the garden), and if you're lucky (like we were) you will see a night monkey and a range of birds while you're staying at the lodge. They offer various activities (for an extra cost) such as kayaking, night walks, day walks, a trip to a beach on the other side of the river etc. We only had one night at the lodge and chose an afternoon walk with a guide to the bamboo forest that starts right across the street (a very economical option, and we were also a bit too exhausted after a four-day Inca trail to do anything more strenuous). On the walk, we saw a lot of different beautiful butterflies and some different kinds of birds, heard a monkey, hidden up in a tree, and were shown and given interesting information about various plants. We repeated the walk without a guide (which you are allowed to do), and were instantly met by a group of monkeys. The lodge is run by two brothers who very obviously cares about the environment and how they impact the nature that surrounds the lodge. They are also very nice.
    8 agosto 2017
    Wonderful eco lodge which is accessible from Puerto Maldonado
    Amazing jungle lodge with fantastic views over the river. Rooms don't have windows, just mosquito nets, so you're open to the sounds of the jungle (and temperature too if it's cold). Lots of animals around. The staff are incredibly kind and helpful - our guide Andy was very knowledgeable and the two brothers running the lodge could not have been more willing to help us.
    23 maggio 2017
    Great location and very pleasant place to stay.
    We liked the location by the river and the manager/owner, who spoke very good English, looked after us very well. The place is very rustic, which is fine. Plenty of recently constructed decking and covered walkways so you don't have to walk through mud to get around the site. Several shady areas to sit and relax outside. They provide a range of activities on site. The staff we came across were very pleasant and helpful. Our guide did a good job with our jungle walks and caiman hunt. We particularly enjoyed the local food in the pleasant canteen, which is screened for insects.
    13 dicembre 2016
    Excellent stay in the jungle
    Excellent stay in the jungle. It is very quiet and relaxed as the place is out of town. There is electricity (and a fan!) available 24/7. Dinner is great. You can book tours at the lodge like watching clay-liking birds and lake Sandoval.
    12 settembre 2016
    Quiet, peaceful location.
    Available trips could have been advertised before we arrived and better documented when we arrived. We were not particularly interested in pursuing them so it was not an issue to us.
    Peaceful and quiet environment, we were the only guests and it was like spending a couple of days on our own desert island! (Except when the gong sounded to indicate a meal was ready!) Just what we needed after a hectic time in Cusco.
    22 agosto 2016
    Paying for something which might be for free: clay licking parrots are 50 meters from the rooms and lodge could just give a hint about location instead o charging. 'Joungle package' is way too expensive vs prices one can get in town
    Location on the river bank , very nice personel and friendly owner
    11 agosto 2016
    Beautiful, peaceful and full of wildlife!
    Great views of the tambopata river from our cabin and from the pool. Really good local food. All the staff were really helpful and kind. We saw loads of wildlife from the lodge including a family of tamarin monkeys who come to the lodge to eat fruit from the trees,a sloth, macaws and parakeets. Everything was really clean and well looked after. Highly recommend renting a kayak for a few hours. We loved pretty much everything about it!
    7 agosto 2016
    The PRICE, it was 2-3 times more expensive then any other hotel I stayed at in Peru. The food was poor, we were the only customers and nothing but the view matched my expectations. I would not recommend anyone staying at this lodge.
    The location was good and the views awesome.
    26 marzo 2016
    Perfect place
    Perfect place , the view is amazing! We can discover amazonie . The staff are amazing the food is very good and we have hot shower!!! Very good choice